web stats

F1 calendar 2024: Lewis Hamilton looks to build on Silverstone win with Hungarian GP up NEXT

FASTEN your seatbelts F1 fans as the 2024 season is racing through the circuits โ€“ and Max Verstappen is top of the driver standings.

The Dutchman broke all types of records last campaign on his way to winning a third consecutive championship.

a man wearing a red bull shirt holds his fist in the air

Max Verstappen won his third consecutive title in 2023[/caption]

And the Red Bull racer did it in style by topping the podium in 19 out of the 23 races.ย 

Verstappen picked up his seventh win of the 2024 F1 season in Spain three races ago.

But Lewis Hamilton ended his two-year-plus drought by winning a record-breaking ninth British GP last time out.

F1 calendar 2024

๐Ÿย Complete F1 2024 race calendar โ€“ details on every Grand Prix and start time this year ๐Ÿย 

All session and race timings are in UK time.

Bahrain Grand Prix

Track: Bahrain International Circuit
Winner: Max Verstappen

Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

Track: Jeddah Corniche Circuit
Winner: Max Verstappen

Australian Grand Prix

Track: Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit
Winner: Carlos Sainz

Japanese Grand Prix

Track: Suzuka International Racing Course
Winner: Max Verstappen

Chinese Grand Prix

Track: Shanghai International Circuit
Sprint race winner: Max Verstappen
Winner: Max Verstappen

United States Grand Prix

Track: Miami International Autodrome
Sprint race winner: Max Verstappen
Winner: Lando Norris

Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

Track: Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari
Winner: Max Verstappen

Monaco Grand Prix

Track: Circuit de Monaco
Winner: Charles Leclerc

Canadian Grand Prix

Track: Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve
Winner: Max Verstappen

Spanish Grand Prix

Track: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
Winner: Max Verstappen

Austrian Grand Prix

Track: Red Bull Ring
Sprint race winner: Max Verstappen
Winner: George Russell

British Grand Prix

Track: Silverstone Circuit
Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Hungarian Grand Prix

Track: Hungaroring
Sunday, July 21: Hungarian Grand Prix โ€“ 2pm

Belgian Grand Prix

Track: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
Sunday, July 28: Belgian Grand Prix โ€“ 2pm

Dutch Grand Prix

Track: Circuit Zandvoort
Sunday, August 25: Dutch Grand Prix โ€“ 2pm

Italian Grand Prix

Track: Autodromo Nazionale Monza
Sunday, September 1: Italian Grand Prix โ€“ 2pm

Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Track: Baku City Circuit
Sunday, September 15: Azerbaijan Grand Prix โ€“ 12pm

Singapore Grand Prix

Track: Marina Bay Street Circuit
Sunday, September 22: Singapore Grand Prix โ€“ 1pm

United States Grand Prix

Track: Circuit of the Americas
Saturday, October 19: Sprint race
Sunday, October 20: United States Grand Prix โ€“ 8pm

Mexican Grand Prix

Track: Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
Sunday, October 27: Mexican City Grand Prix โ€“ 8pm

Brazilian Grand Prix

Track: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace
Saturday, November 2: Sprint race
Sunday, November 3: Sao Paulo Grand Prix โ€“ 5pm

United States Grand Prix

Track: Las Vegas Strip Circuit
Sunday, November 23: Las Vegas Grand Prix โ€“ 6am

Qatar Grand Prix

Track: Lusali International Circuit
Saturday, November 30: Sprint race
Sunday, December 1: Qatar Grand Prix โ€“ 5pm

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Track: Yas Marina Circuit
Sunday, December 8: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix โ€“ 1pm

a man in a red bull outfit holds up a trophy

Max Verstappen won the 2023 title after a Sprint race in Qatar[/caption]

About admin